Glamping Reviews

Woodland Escape Glamping Reviews

Welcome to the reviews page for Woodland Escape. We welcome guests comments and look forward to hearing from you. We strive to provide you with a high quality, professional and friendly service set in our off-grid woodland; all designed to make your glamping holiday more enjoyable, but don't take our word for it. Below you can read comments that previous guests have posted about their glamping holiday in Somerset. We always love to receive feedback on any aspect of your stay or your overall feelings if you prefer. Using the guestbook below you can provide your review of your glamping break with us and read the glamping holiday reviews we have received from some of our guests since we installed our guestbook in 2017!

Widget is loading comments...
We recently shortened our URL and this reset our comment box, below are past reviews from 2017:

On 2017-08-30 at woodlandescapeglampingholidays.co.uk/Glamping-Holiday-Reviews.php by Lesley Hyndman 1

We had a fantastic 3 night break in the 'Hawk' yurt. Spacious enough for 5 adults. Very tranquil peaceful location. Rob was extremely helpful and always there when you needed him. Our pooch loved it even if he got a little possesive over 'his bit' of the woodland. everywhere was spick and span. Visited Wells and the local pub, other than that we took advantage of having family time with no electronics. Would live to revisit. Many thanks to the team. 
[ 2a02:c7d:113a:9d00:2806:f612:9226:eec3 ]

On 2017-08-17 at woodlandescapeglampingholidays.co.uk/Glamping-Holiday-Reviews.php by Martin Pender 1

Excellent Site, myself and my family enjoyed our four day stay, really good location and staff were so helpful. 
As Rob referred him self to as Mr. Ben. Pops up when ever you need him. 

We will definitely be visiting again with and without the children. 

Thank you . 
[ 86.188.80.72 ]

On 2017-08-06 at woodlandescapeglampingholidays.co.uk/Glamping-Holiday-Reviews.php by Amy  1

We have just come back from a fantastic weekend. The accommodation was wonderful, the hospitality we recived was out of this world and location was beautiful. I can not recommend this site enough - you will be mad to miss it! :) 
Thank you so much guys! 
[ 82.38.149.182 ]

On 2017-07-11 at woodlandescapeglampingholidays.co.uk/Glamping-Holiday-Reviews.php by Rhea 1

This was my first glamping experience and I wasn't disappointed. The location is perfect for getting away from busy city life. The staff were very friendly and helpful and there was plenty of places to visit nearby. We will certainly be coming back again. 
[ 77.98.145.76 ]

On 2017-07-09 at woodlandescapeglampingholidays.co.uk/Glamping-Holiday-Reviews.php by Chris 1 
This really is an amazing location, very tranquil, relaxing and back to nature. The bell tent was spacious and comfy. We went with friends and kids who spent hours by the wishing tree. We popped into Glastonbury for a great day. There is a pub a few minutes away that serves good food and we had an Indian take away delivered one evening when we were feeling a bit lazy. I would definitely recommend a visit. 

[ 213.205.198.21 ]

On 2017-06-25 at woodlandescapeglampingholidays.co.uk/Glamping-Holiday-Reviews.php by Camilla Lovell 1

Our first clamping experience but certainly not the last. We had a wonderful weekend in this amazing woodland. We felt the kids were safe running free. The couple who run the place are really nice and very helpful with a very personal touch. The bed was very comfy and we have totally fallen in love with the bell tent experience. 
[ 82.20.243.142 ]

On 2017-06-22 at woodlandescapeglampingholidays.co.uk/Glamping-Holiday-Reviews.php by Ian Thackray 1

A great and relaxing getaway. With a wonderful location, fantastically helpful staff and loads to do nearby my next visit is already booked! 
[ 92.6.163.109 ]

On 2017-06-14 at woodlandescapeglampingholidays.co.uk/Glamping-Holiday-Reviews.php by AndrewM 1

What a lovely place. We stayed on the bank holiday. Cold drinks on arrival, the kids loved the furry mascot in the tent. The staff were really helpful and even offered to carry our luggage. Being in the wood without the mains was great fun, we played board games and had loads of bbqs. Thanks for a relaxing trip. 
[ 86.139.106.230 ]

Home / FAQsContact Us

© 2015 - 2018 Woodland Escape